Argentina and a victory before the World Cup, Varsky’s chronicle | Video

Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Wednesday 16th November 2022

Argentina and a win before the World Cup, Varsky's chronicle to play



6:23

Posted at 18:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Wednesday 16th November 2022

The World Cup eliminations that hurt Mexico the most


1:20

Posted at 16:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Wednesday 16th November 2022




0:42

Posted at 15:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Tuesday 15th November 2022

Qatar 2022 and human rights: this is the opinion of the England manager


4:37

Posted at 19:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Monday 14th November 2022

The unbeaten run that Qatar are looking to extend in the opening game of the World Cup


3:17

Posted at 18:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Monday 14th November 2022

Analysis|  Max Verstappen doesn't have to reveal anything


3:56

Posted at 16:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Monday 14th November 2022

Manchester United's response to Cristiano Ronaldo


1:27

Posted at 16:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Monday 14th November 2022

Those called out from Mexico to seek game five in Qatar


1:05

Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Sunday 13th November 2022

Top 5 surprises at the World Championships


3:53

Posted at 20:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Sunday 13th November 2022

Cristiano Ronaldo, tough against Manchester Utd.


0:50

Leave a Comment